On the account management page you can see everyone on your team, together with what licenses they have and what workspaces they have access to. 

Change a user’s access to a workspace, or remove them from your account in just a couple of clicks.

Please note: The Enterprise Account Management feature is only available to Enterprise accounts. 

Overview Video

Roles and Permissions

  • Owners - Add or remove team members from any workspace and change their roles as well. Full access to Billing and Transactions.
  • Researchers - Have the permissions as owners but do not have access to the Billing and Transactions tabs.
  • Collaborators - Do NOT have access to the enterprise account page.


Adding a User

  1. Click on the Add a teammate  button.
  2. Choose what workspaces you want to invite them to by selecting a role (Researcher or Collaborator)
  3. Click Invite for each workspace


Seats remaining

  • You can always see how many seats you have remaining for both Researcher and Collaborator roles.

Pending Invite Expiration

  • All pending invites expire 3 days after they are initially sent. If the invite has expired, simply click on Resend to send it again.

Emails for Invites

  • All invites to a Validately account are sent via email.
Did this answer your question?