When you are signing up for a moderated session, you'll have one extra step to complete after you've selected a time slot that works for your schedule!

An email will be sent that asks you to "Finish Confirmation":

Until you complete this step, your session time is not confirmed and another participant can grab that time.

We send this "Finish Confirmation" email so that we can verify that you have a working email account that can receive notifications about this study in the case of updates, cancellations, etc.

This also allows us to send you the session link and reminder emails (at 24-hours and 1-hour prior to your interview time!) after you have finished securing your spot!

Did this answer your question?