Yes. After the test participant shares their screen, you as the moderator will see the URL the tester is viewing. 

*Note:   This option only appears after the session has begun, recording has started, and you are actively sharing the participant's screen

At anytime you can change that URL by entering a new URL at the bottom of the Validately application window. This is the same process for both desktop and mobile studies.

Did this answer your question?